My lappie, how are you TT^TT ?

52 days have passed since my lappie got error TT^TT . I was going blank at January 16th, 2012. It happened on Mon(ster)day, i sat with my friends in Pendopo, when i downloaded some videos my lappie got stuck and the screen was going blank. I felt dizzy right at that time, these kind of problem never comes into my life before. But, then i thought “eumm, maybe i just need to re-install it”, but the fact is the opposite. IT HAS PROBLEM ON IT’S HDD TT^TT. I only bought it one month ago, and it became like this. So, i brought it to the shop where i bought it, and they sent it to the service center for got repair. It has been 3 weeks since they sent it, i get no news. I only hope it gets better soon, and comes to me again. I Miss Ya :3

2 thoughts on “My lappie, how are you TT^TT ?

Leave a Reply

