Mad at me? Sorry :)

Sorry for my friends and my relatives who feel that I act such a busiest person in this world, because I cannot / do not reply some/all of their messages. And also sorry for the late replying from me. If you hate and mad at me because of those things, just do not text me next time. I do not want this freaking technology ruins our relationship. Maybe you never know that I do not always have pulse on my phone, I do not always have my phone on my hand while I am at campus.Thanks for the angriness, I’m hurting inside you know🙂

Leave a Reply

