I tell y’all

Like what I’ve said, I’ll tell you the result of my university entrance exam, and I got this !!!

 

Well, that’s really good🙂, University of Indonesia accepts me as the new student for this year, even thou’ UGM isn’t accept me for the 2nd time in my life =..=

Dad and Mom suggest me to just stay here, in Padang, to continue my study in my former college, and my decision ? haven’t made any decision yet. too confusing and makes my brain is gonna explode. Just pray for the best🙂

Chao :O

adeksgoesty

 

Leave a Reply

