Reply 1997, has been doing really well ~

Good Morning fellas😛 How have you been ? Good ? Bad ? Me ? So so u.u

This whole week, I spend my free time watching Reply 1997,seriously, I fell in love with this drama at the first time I watched it. It is so lovable. The first reason, Sung Shi Won is just like my reflection, yes, a fangirl reflection. This fangirl’s habits; attending the concert (unfortunately, I haven’t watched any concerts yet ㅠㅠ), that fanchant thingy, kissing the poster, even she waits in front of Tony’s house for a whole day and night, a brave Sung Shi Won lol.

Having a great night in front of Tony’s house, Sung Shi Won ? lol

The second reason, her friendship-which-turns-out-to-be-love with Yoon Yoon Je, she acted like a VERY BIG BOSS lol and that Yoon Je, can accept all of the bully-ing things that Shi Won did to him, well he loved this gangster girl, Sung Shi Won, his first love. The third reason, her friendship with Yoo Jung, Sung Jae, Jun Hee and Hak Chan, I still can remember, how angry Shi Won was when she found out that Yoo Jung wasn’t part of H.O.T club anymore,Yoo Jung loved Sechkies lol The sensitive part for me is also when I knew that Jun Hee loved Yoon Je, whuut GAY ???

97th Gang

I love how the drama flows in smoothly way, without any big complicated thing (that usually makes me crazeeh), and the one which can I call as the big obstacle is when Tae Woong and Yoon Je had the same feeling toward Shiwon, even this cream-lover-men loved the same girl. But then, Tae Woong gave up, and lets his brother -Yoon Je – got Shi Won’s love. It turned out to be funny, when Tae Woong’s crush was also a fangirl, yes, she was Cassiopeia lol

Their Busan’s dialect is kinda unique, I like it🙂 It’s one of the catchy things which makes this drama rising up. I was very surprised when I found out that the little girl was Shi Won’s and Yoon Je’s daughter, they were on the way to have their second child, like her parents said, they got married because of an ‘accident’ hahaha.

At the end, I will only say that you have to watch this drama, especially you, part of fangirls’ world, this story really suitable with us hehehe I hope the production team’s plan to make the sequel will be doing well🙂

I LOVE EUNJI-INGOOK COUPLE, UYEEEEEEEAAAAHHH ~

“I didn’t attend alumni meetings because of you. I went home the day before Thanksgiving. I made up so many ridiculous excuses not to go home on New Year’s.  You made it all nothing for one shot. You are unbelievable Sung Shi Won. Back to 1996, to our first day of high school. Back to 1997, to the fountain where we shared our first kiss. Back to 1998, to the night I cried and yelled like a madman. Back to that winter. I was reset to the Yoon Yoon Je of the 90s.” – Yoon Yoon Je

We met again ?

Leave a Reply

