I’m crying of joy, Cho Kyuhyun ㅠㅠ

7th year anniversary of Super Junior and I got this as a present tonight. Cho Kyubong’s gesture, one hand on his pocket, another one hold his partner lol Yes, I am falling in love (again) with this man for the nth time on my life lol

This is the fan-cam, took from the fan-meeting which was to celebrate the 7th year anniversary of Super Junior, the kissing paper game🙂

Eumm, I hope Secret staff was there at the moment so they can upload some kyuhyun focus fancams later on🙂

cr : ys9rmine

Leave a Reply

