My 100th Post !!!

Welcome June ! Here it comes my 100th post ~ 호호호

There are still few subjects left for the final examination and a paper, and I still have to work as best I can to make it perfect. Truthfully, I feel more hopeless to finish this paper than to face the test ㅠㅠ I feel it is so hard to be finished ㅠㅠ but, I should make it, make it as perfect as I can ! Ganbatte !!!!!

Few days ago, me and all of my friends in K2 Class had our Public Speaking test and it’s very exciting. At that time, I felt that I had this big family, we faced the moment together. I felt it was very heartwarming. There were friends who helped me to apply make up for me since I do not have any idea how to do it, we took many photos, we laughed together, that day felt so fantastic ! ㅠㅠ

I thank them for these two years, all the happy, sad, bad and unforgettable memory of those years, I will never forget each of them.

Lets fight for our dignity !🙂

DSC_0389

DSC_0390

DSC_0399

DSC_0409

I haven’t got all the photos yet, so sorry for the boys :))

Leave a Reply

