Itazura na Kiss-Love in Tokyo Episode 14 Preview

I know I haven’t watched episode 13 yet, but since I really curious with the next episode; I watch the preview first ㅠㅠ So this is the preview for episode 14, guys🙂 Yap, they have a meeting; Naoki and Sahoko, together with Irie Mama and Sahoko’s grandfather. It is for the arranged marriage’s plan ofc ㅠㅠ. As you can see, our heroine; Kotoko together with Yuuko stalk them lol This moment can be considered as a ridiculous one but at the same time I feel sad for our Kotoko ㅠㅠ I can see Naoki smiles while walking with Sahoko (nooooooooo, do not show your smile to anybody else beside Kotoko /iambeingselfishhere/ ㅠㅠ ).

The ending of the preview is more heartbreaking ;;A;;

Kin-chan : “I will take Kotoko away from you.”

Naoki       : “Do whatever you want.”

Don’t you know that Kotoko is right there and she listens to everything that you say, Irie-kun ??? ㅠㅠ

ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

And also the truth that comes out from younger brother, Yuki, “The girl that you love is Kotoko right, Onii-chan ?”

You hit him right at the spot Yuki-kun ! You cannot deny it anymore Onii-chan ~

Well then, thats a very brief summary for the preview :)) I will hold my tears for the next three episodes ㅠㅠ

One thought on “Itazura na Kiss-Love in Tokyo Episode 14 Preview

  1. zubda ali says:

    I was 2 curios for episode 14 so I watched the anime verson and I eneded up watching the whole thing. I shouldn’t ruin for u but keep on watching it cuz u never know wats gonna happen I canta wait for the japan version of it

Leave a Reply

