(Tribute Post) Itazura Na Kiss Love in Tokyo

Yes, here it comes my tribute post for our lovable irie kun drama, Itazura na Kiss – Love in Tokyo 캬캬캬 ~

tumblr_mq7kq3Z83h1r257xto2_500

I really did not expect it at the first time that I will really hook up with this new japanese version, this is the best one for their before-marriage story I guess, because till now I still think that They Kiss Again is the best one when it comes to their after-marriage story, do not know it will change or not if there is a season 2 for InKLIT hihihi🙂 ( I will feel really HAPPY when they make the season 2 comes true ㅠㅠ )

I knew that there will be a new version of our favorite shoujo manga when someone in my twitter tweeted about it, and then I searched, the casts that would play our lovable and cheerful, Aihara Kotoko and our handsome but meanie, Irie Naoki. I do not expect that Furukawa Yuki will successfully ruin my bias list, he is too handsome to be dodged away, he is just too kakkoii ><

My forever favorite episodes will be episode 16 and episode 10, yah, you know why I choose that two episodes ㅋㅋㅋㅋ. Irie – kun’s feeling can be seen clearly from these two episodes, his affection toward Kotoko, I really love it. And my least favorite episode, episode 15 ofc ㅡㅡ really, when I watched this episode, I wanna punch Irie-kun on his face, he is being too mean ㅜㅜ

Well, I cannot write all the words in my mind to describe the sweetness of this drama, so I will just spazz you with some must-to-be-seen pics from Itakiss – Love in Tokyo EP 16 🙂

yes yes yes, our favorite favorite towel scene ><

yes yes yes, our favorite favorite towel scene ><

our beautiful bride :))

our beautiful bride :))

tumblr_mq96gyqMU41qfakbgo1_r2_500

Irie-kun, you let your mouth hanging wide open for awhile lol

tumblr_mqas0yUIoR1qfakbgo7_r1_250

“The probability of getting hit by a shooting star is a ten-billionth, meeting you was more of a miracle than that.”

“The probability of getting hit by a shooting star is a ten-billionth, meeting you was more of a miracle than that.”

tumblr_mq7kq3Z83h1r257xto2_500

969039_628219817189245_130103580_n

I will be very regretful if I do not keep in track with this drama from the very first time hahaha, because the sensation when you should wait for a week to watch the next episode somehow feels really exciting hahaha, but also tiring at the same time ㅜㅜ. And now after the last episode aired last week, what should I do to make my Friday night becomes wonderful like the past Friday nights ? ㅜㅜ

Leave a Reply

