bee doo bee doo bee doo ~

It’s me again🙂 ㅋㅋㅋ

First, I wanna say Happy (belated) Eid-Mubarak for all my moeslem family all around the world, hihihi.

Happy Eid-Mubarak :)

Happy Eid-Mubarak🙂

Second, I wanna say Happy (belated) birthday for me ㅋㅋㅋ

birthday_cake_tags_02

cake-cute-happy-birthday-heart-sweet-Favim.com-97494

I hardly found any internet connection in my hometown during Ramadhan and Lebaran days, so here I am now, posting the first post in my birth-month, August. Being a 19 years old girl on 1st August makes me think more toward my future, there are still maaaaaaany dreams that haven’t been reached yet, so I wish I’ll have many big and meaningful steps ahead, amiin.

My holy-holiday will be ended in a short time since college will be starting again on Monday. I spent most of my holy-days by, you know, fangirling over those handsome brats (●´∀`●). College means meeting with those lazy and crazy bunches of brat again lol but then, I will miss my procrastinating time for sure /byebye/ ㅠㅠI wish I’ll be more productive this semester, my goal to translate as many as articles and documents is getting left behind ㅠㅠI need to enrich my vocabulary box ㅠㅠ I need to fix many grammatical errors ㅠㅠ I need to do many things ㅠㅠ

So bye for now, another wishes, let me become a productive writer from today onward…

salam from the blueeess hihihi ヾ(@^▽^@)ノ

dedek - fatya - ipiit :))

dedek – fatya – ipiit :))

Leave a Reply

